Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (479) 464-8727 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Wow. I am amazed that I have found the mattress my wife and I have been seeking. I have needed one for my back issues. They had the “ONE” I needed and at a comfortable price. I encourage everyone with back problems to visit them. A bed is an investment and you will be welcomed by a staff member that will fit you to your needs.

Google Icon Robert Moss 1/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great family owned business! Friendly and willing to help any way possible.

Google Icon Kenneth Medlin 1/23/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Cole was very informative and helpful when I purchased my mattress and box springs.

Google Icon Patricia Moon 10/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Gwyn Gregory 10/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices, Friendly fast service. I will be using again

Google Icon Kary Lopez 8/13/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They were amazing...so helpful and willing to work with everything we needed and wanted.

Google Icon Daphne Willaby 8/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Reasonable price for the good mattress you need.

Google Icon PEI ZENG 7/20/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Donald Irvine 7/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Julian Shepler 7/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service. LOW prices and discounts

Google Icon A Google User 7/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing customer service! Great beds at great prices!! Will buy here again for sure!!

Google Icon Todd Burton 7/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection, unbelievable price, and next day delivery. Couldn't imagine a better experience.

Google Icon Jon Strobel 7/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful and not pushy! Great prices also!

Google Icon Marla McCormack 7/2/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices and selection with knowledgeable staff. In and out in 10 minutes!

Google Icon Melanie Shook 7/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Sharon Whelchel 7/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great mattress at a great price! Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Thank You!

Google Icon Kyle Nelson 6/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience no hassle, and great price. Thank you all.

Google Icon Tim Ewalt 6/22/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing experience! Recommended the perfect mattress right off the bat. The sales staff was understanding that we needed to look at different places to understand prices, but this place has the best offers in town!

Google Icon Hillary Kern 6/21/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is such a great place to buy a mattress. This is were i have been buying mine for years.Great people to help you,great prices!

Google Icon Pamela Russow-Nixon 6/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great value and great customer service!

Google Icon Laura Coello 6/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great store, fantastic owners and staff. The prices are very good and selection is phenomenal!

Google Icon Chris Taylor 6/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice store with lots of options, great prices, and awesome customer service!

Google Icon Lindsay Leftwich 6/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful customer service, very reasonable prices, practically got 2 sets of mattresses for the price of 1. Would definitely recommend for convenient prices!

Google Icon Rudy G 4/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very good customer service very good prices

Google Icon irrie& lyricklee matthews 4/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The best experience ever in a retail purchase! Bj and Scott made the purchase of my new bed so easy, and when there was a difficulty it was taken care of immediately! I appreciate honest business owners and this is them!

Facebook Icon Michelle Revesz Chiocco 3/23/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The biggest, greatest thing about them is the price, it is ridiculously cheaper than all the big guys and the exact same quality! I’m glad we came in for our new bed

Google Icon Dillon Deleon 3/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon selvilakshmi K 2/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have to share a phenomenal local business experience....Today I went to Cloud 9 Mattress Outlet on Walton Bl., owned by PBV members extraordinaire....Scott & BJ Tassin. My 90 year old Dad needed a new queen size mattress for himself & Annie the dog.I kid you not....I went in about 1pm.....talked with Scott about Dad’s preferences.....was directed to the ideal mattress in his price range....I gave it a trial lay down & roll & made my decision to make the purchase. The price was incredibly good + I received a discount as a PBV member. As Scott was typing in Dad’s address, he asked if I wanted it delivered this afternoon! I said that would be great! Scott said they could be at Dad’s house in Bella Vista between 3 & 5pm. Holy smokes!!The delivery driver called ahead & told me when he was 20 minutes away. He arrived promptly, removed the old mattress & box spring & set up the new one. All was done before 3:30pm! The young man was very friendly & professional.Dad is tickled pink with his new mattress & once again thinks I’m amazing. Thank you Scott & Cloud 9 for making me look really good & making Dad a happy camper🥰ðŸ›�â�¤

Google Icon Karen Schmelter 1/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nicest people around! They've got excellent pricing on everything in the store. I only wish we had gotten our daughters mattress here instead of paying almost DOUBLE for the same thing down the road! That's a whole other story tho. We were treated with respect here and that goes a long way with me.

Google Icon Amy Dillen 1/26/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon S. McCool 12/2/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and quality mattresses to choose from. People are experienced and friendly. Highly recommend!

Google Icon Dan Writt 11/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have purchased two mattresses from cloud 9 in the last ten years and will likely get the next one in ten more! Wonderfully kind staff with a great selection of mattresses at great prices. The gentleman that helps us knows his product well and was able to discuss info about the mattress we were looking at without missing a beat. We had an issue with our most recent mattress being too firm. We called back and they had us sleep on it and get back with him if it didn't improve. We went back in and found a different one and was able to make a hassle free exchange. Highly recommended.

Google Icon Wayne Broyles-Reiner 11/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We just love Cloud 9! We bought a great mattress from them about 10 years ago and recently returned to purchase a new one. Unfortunately, when I got the mattress home it was just too firm for my back so I called the owner and he was sweet enough to let me return the mattress and exchange it for a softer one. Seriously, they are super nice people and I love supporting a small business. I can't forget to mention, the prices really can't be beat. We purchased a $4,500 mattress for the price of $1,400 dollars! Can't say enough good things about them, so do yourself a favor and check them out!

Google Icon Kelleigh Broyles-Reiner 11/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We just love Cloud 9! bought a great mattress from them about 10 years ago and recently returned to purchase a new one. Unfortunately, when I got the mattress home it was just too firm for my back so I called the owner and he was sweet enough to let me return the mattress and exchange it for a softer one. They are great people and not to mention, the prices really can't be beat. We've got a $4,500 mattress for the price of $1,400 dollars! Can't say enough good things about them!

Facebook Icon Kelleigh Broyles-Reiner 11/13/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I also received a thank you card in the mail from cloud 9 it was very nice.

Google Icon Tracy Mayer 10/27/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Cole Blunt 10/27/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We are loving our new king adjustable bed. We were very impressed with the sales personnel, prices and selection. Be sure and check them out if you are in need of a new bed. Their prices definitely beat local competition prices...

Facebook Icon Tamara D Brandenburg 9/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Matt Faber 8/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly and low pressure service! Mattress is quite comfortable!

Google Icon Tom Ottaviano 8/8/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly, knowledgeable, and caring staff. No high pressure sales. Listened to my needs and wants, made sale. Allowed to exchange when mattress didn't meet the need within return policy. No hassle, no argument, just great customer service. Recommend highly for all your mattress needs.

Google Icon Cathy Thompson 7/31/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a great experience in Cloud 9 today buying a queen mattress. Great customer service by a nice young man, Cole, who helped me make the best choice in style and firmness. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff with great prices!! I highly recommend this business!

Google Icon A Google User 7/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful picking out our new mattress! This is our 2nd mattress from Cloud 9. Thank you!

Google Icon Kerrie Scroggins 7/27/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

BJ was very helpful. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a mattresses.

Google Icon Bailey Carr 7/22/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Deb Urt 7/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great, friendly customer service. A great community partner.

Facebook Icon Nina Riethmaier 7/1/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Awesome prices and very helpful staff!

Google Icon amy greek 6/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Mattress and furnitures at very good price! I will definitely recommend �

Google Icon Mohan Paramasivam 6/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Gale Raymond 5/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

If you're in the market for a luxury mattress for a fraction of the cost, then Cloud 9 is by far the only place you need to go. Shop Local. Shop Smart. Shop Cloud 9.

Facebook Icon Jeremy Cupp 5/9/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Yesterday we were so excited to meet Bj Justice Tassin at her and her husband’s mattress store, Cloud 9 Mattress Outlet. They were so helpful and knowledgeable making it easy for my husband and I to pick out the perfect mattress. We slept like babies last night! I highly recommend y’all check out their store when you get the opportunity. We were pretty stoked to get a top notch mattress for a fraction of the cost of big box stores. My boys didn’t want to leave the kids area when it was time to go home, we all felt like we left with new friends. I just cannot say enough about what a great experience we had.

Facebook Icon Katie Snow 5/1/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The people at Cloud 9 are great and the prices are great!!

Google Icon Emma S. 4/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Courteous no pressure experience.

Google Icon Zakary Stone 4/17/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Rewaa Hamed 4/7/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolutely wonderful experience buying a mattress here. Owners were extremely helpful and helped us find which mattress would be best for us and not just what was most profitable to them. We will definitely be repeat customer when the kids need upgrades!

Google Icon Lori Fulce 3/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Jessica Scott 3/8/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Wow! Super friendly and helpful service. And I got a fantastic mattress!

Google Icon Shelby Nichols 2/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Alan Batie 2/17/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great friendly service. No hassle salesman. Great comfy mattresses, wonderful prices!! I definitely recommend buying a bed here.

Google Icon Whitney Towell 2/17/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I were in search for a new mattress. The manager Scott was very patient with making sure we chose the right mattress. After testing out several mattresses that ranged from firm to soft we finally found a mattress that was just right for both of us. Great experience and would recommended others for their mattress needs.

Yelp Icon Natasha W. 2/17/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Amazing deals got 7 new beds for less than 1600 today...great costumer service

Google Icon Katie M 2/16/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Helped me out so much to get a new mattress! Looking forward to more business with them!

Google Icon Hailee Gwin 2/12/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Scott did a great job.

Google Icon JoAnn Lemancik 1/25/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Just got my adjustable and mattress on Thursday. Delivery and set up on time as promised. No high pressure, very helpful and also ordered another mattress and spring. Prices were unbeatable and Scott was so helpful. Will send people there and buy again when the need arises.

Facebook Icon Vione Rein 10/28/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had a great experience with my purchase. Fantastic customer service! I recommend these guys to anyone & everyone who is in the market for a new bed. Great prices! Great products! I will never shop anywhere else for a bed again and I suggest nobody else does either. Customers truly matter to these guys & customer service is obviously a top priority. Same day delivery and same day service. I had a user error with my adjustable bases a week after I bought it and even though it

Facebook Icon Cameron Rowe 10/9/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I recently purchased a new bed. After doing my research I did business with Scott & Bj Justice Tassin, owners of Cloud 9 Mattress Outlet. Scott asked exactly the right questions that helped me choose the correct mattress for my needs while saving me hundreds of dollars!! Their delivery team did an excellent job of setting up my new bed, attaching the headboard, cleaning up every speck of debris & hauling away the old one. Many thanks!!! I highly recommend this local business!!

Facebook Icon Jo Lowrey 9/11/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Scott and Justin are really great to work with! They helped us find the perfect mattress--a beauty rest black! Buy a mattress from them!

Google Icon R Sturgeon 9/7/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service. Excellent prices

Google Icon David 9/1/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Justin with cloud 9 did a real good job with helping us through the mattress and frame selection process on a twin mattress for our child. Cloud 9 offered really competitive prices and the quality was also great.

Google Icon Karthik sivakumar 8/28/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Kenneth Medlin 8/26/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Justin was very helpful and patient. I would not reccommend shopping for a mattress anywhere else (I tried that, and it was awful).

Google Icon Mr. Garrett 8/7/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife and I's experience here was great! The staff wasn't pushy and at the same time was so helpful with all of our questions and interests. Justin is the man to go see if you need a bed!

Google Icon AJ McCoy 8/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fast and easy! Very very pleased with our purchases!

Google Icon Kayla Carlton 7/19/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fast and easy! Very very pleased with our purchases!

Google Icon Kayla Carlton 7/19/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Seriously in love with my bed we just bought from Cloud 9!!! Thank y'all for the excellent customer service and helping us pick our new bed out!

Facebook Icon Brooke Leigh Wike 7/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Brian Warner 7/13/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Rahul Gandhi 7/12/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome place to buy a mattress! Good discounts!

Google Icon Rachel Nay 7/8/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Laurie Crowsey 7/3/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

These guys were extremely helpful before, during, and after the sale! I especially appreciated the patience and time they gave to us to assist in the decision making process. Real CLASS ACTS!

Google Icon Jay Stewart 6/21/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very respectful and helpful staff. I had a wonderful experience found exactly what we were look for in no time at all. They also offer layaway and financing very impressed.

Google Icon James Rice 3/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very respectful and helpful staff. I had a wonderful experience found exactly what we were look for in no time at all. They also offer layaway and financing very impressed.

Google Icon James Rice 3/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Tonya Dryer 2/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Super friendly fast and affordable! Will go back again and again!

Google Icon Caren Berger 2/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was very pleased with the service we received from Justin. He was nice, knowledgeable, and very honest/straightforward. Got a great deal too!

Google Icon Thomas Redd 2/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Scott was a great help. Answered all my questions regarding a platform for my tempur-Pedicure mattress. Help me with my purchase of a Tepur-Protect mattress protector.

Google Icon Janet Hudgins 2/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Scott Tassin 2/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have had a fabulous experience with 2 visits to Cloud 9. Very reasonable prices and excellent and helpful staff with no games or gimmicks. Excellent same day delivery was easy to set up and also reasonably priced. I'd highly recommend them if you are wanting fast service and reasonable prices!

Google Icon Adam Parker 2/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I just moved here from Oklahoma City and I needed a mattress quickly. Not only did I get one that I LOVE at a fantastic price, they went out of their way to make sure it was delivered to me the same day AND took my other mattress to another bedroom and set it up for me. Let me just say that I had been to a large furniture store previously where they couldn't even tell me whether mattresses were in stock without checking with several people, and after an hour (yes, an hour) of waiting when I picked a mattress literally within 5 minutes of entering the store, they told me it was after 2 pm so they couldn't deliver it. Shop local!!!!

Yelp Icon Megan S. 9/26/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I just moved here from Oklahoma City and I needed a mattress quickly. Not only did I get one that I LOVE at a fantastic price, they went out of their way to make sure it was delivered to me the same day AND took my other mattress to another bedroom and set it up for me. Let me just say that I had been to a large furniture store previously where they couldn't even tell me whether mattresses were in stock without checking with several people, and after an hour (yes, an hour) of waiting when I picked a mattress literally within 5 minutes of entering the store, they told me it was after 2 pm so they couldn't deliver it. Shop local!!!!

Facebook Icon Megan Simpson 9/26/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I just moved here from Oklahoma City and I needed a mattress quickly. Not only did I get one that I LOVE at a fantastic price, they went out of their way to make sure it was delivered to me the same day AND took my other mattress to another bedroom and set it up for me. Let me just say that I had been to a large furniture store previously where they couldn't even tell me whether mattresses were in stock without checking with several people, and after an hour (yes, an hour) of waiting when I picked a mattress literally within 5 minutes of entering the store, they told me it was after 2 pm so they couldn't deliver it. Shop local!!!!

Yelp Icon Megan S. 9/26/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Can mattress shopping be fun? Yes! At Cloud 9 I felt like Goldilocks. They helped me find the bed and pillow that are just right.

Google Icon Daphne Smith 9/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic service, patient and price friendly. Definitely, first point of call.

Google Icon Wale Owoeye 7/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Found exactly what I was looking for. Friendly and knowledgeable.

Google Icon Tony Fuentes 5/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a great experience with Cloud 9, Andrew was awesome! He worked with us until we figured out what we wanted and then delivered and set it up the next day! Very impressed and would recommend them to anyone in the market for a bed!

Facebook Icon Beth Baker King 4/20/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great people and a great store will be back when we get the kids new beds

Google Icon Little Construction 4/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful employees.

Google Icon Hibbidy Dibbidy 4/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices with a great selection. Very easy to work with.

Google Icon Mike Coleman 4/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff was great. Very nice guys. Great prices!!!!

Google Icon ashley latta 4/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices and very helpful staff!

Google Icon Sarah White 4/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Andrew was a great sales man. Helped with many different mattress an found the perfect one. Also had play area so we could look around. I will recommend my friends to come here. Ask for Andrew he was great!

Google Icon Annie Curry 4/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Andrew was an amazing help with picking out out mattress. Stayed a little late to help us find our perfect one. Definitely recommend with the price breaks you get here and the quality of mattresses you can get anywhere at a fraction of a price. Loved it!

Google Icon Delyn Stirewalt 4/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We were looking for a mattress and the staff here were great at helping us find what we were looking for.

Google Icon spark1801 4/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Justin was very patient with us and even laughed at my jokes! He walked around with us while I laid on at least 10 different mattresses and didn't make me pay for it when I got my shoes off the foot rug and onto the mattress! Seriously I could tell he was genuinely concerned for our best interests. Scott helped us also and he was honest when it came to what bed foundation would work with our existing frame and didn't try to sell us something that wouldn't work or would require a new frame even though it meant a few less dollars for him. We had a great experience! And I got a new pillow and mattress to boot!

Google Icon Leandra Cleveland 4/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon David Moose 4/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly and fast! Excellent place to shop!

Google Icon jaymie campbell 4/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Looked around town and then decided to stop in at Cloud 9 Bentonville and was able to find a King with a great price and excellent customer service too! Highly recommended!!

Google Icon Shannon Johnson 4/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent prices and knowledgeable staff!

Google Icon Corey Peach 4/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service..great price

Google Icon Peggu White 4/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We Went to three other stores looking for a better night sleep. The knowledgeable sleep experts helped my wife and I find not only a better night sleep but also the deal of our dreams! Thank you Cloud 9 Mattress we will keep coming back for all our bedding needs.

Google Icon Andrew Scott 4/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Holly Anzalone 4/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff were awesome!

Google Icon Wesley Nichols 4/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Super sweet staff! Awesome prices!!

Google Icon Heather Lux 4/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great mattresses, great prices and great service! Thank you!!!!

Google Icon Terrill Standifer 4/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Phenomenal help and selection

Google Icon Jerry Stockley 4/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Scott was awesome great service!! Must come see there nice beds!!

Google Icon Nigel Ketcher 4/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They just sold out of the mattress I was interested in, so they gave me a great deal on another mattress. Good deals and great service.

Google Icon Austin Hobbs 4/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly service. Christian atmosphere. Quality mattress,bed, and Click Clack aka sofa/recliner/bed. Reasonable prices.

Google Icon Krista Malone 4/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Nathaniel Sweeney 3/20/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent service, very knowledge about the products. If you need a mattress go to CLOUD 9.

Facebook Icon Kathleen Pearson 3/13/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Had a bad run in with mattress firm in plano, tx. Called cloud 9 and they delivered to the colony, tx that same day. Like to see another company match that. Superb service.

Facebook Icon Jesse Stromme 1/3/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Lance Scoggins 11/10/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Sanders Bert 10/13/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent service, great prices, and great products!! I would recommend Cloud 9 to anyone looking to purchase a bed!

Facebook Icon Hannah Carter 3/27/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Sandra Contreras 12/25/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Bj Justice Tassin 12/19/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Roy Dean Jones 12/13/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Charles Myers 12/12/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Gregg Coffer 11/28/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Leejan Jackson-Roberts 10/10/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Prices to fit every budget. Along with excellent customer service.

Facebook Icon Tiffany Sheree Clark 7/6/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Lynett Austin 6/16/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

It sounds like Beth works for Mattress King cause that's the exact things they said to me when i didn't fall for their hard sell schemes. Cloud 9 was a cleaner store with MUCH nicer salespeople! And i got the same mattress for half price. Oh and Beth, you can't see dust mites and they did show me their Simmons and Tempur Pedic dealer agreements.

Google Icon A Google User 4/4/2012

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a warranty issue with our tempur pedic mattress. Sales person was more than helpful with providing paperwork needed to file a claim. He didn't try...

Yelp Icon Delnda M. 5/29/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Justin and Scott were very nice, helpful, and easy to work with! Was going to purchase the same bed, pillows, etc down the road but they saved us a lot of money! Highly recommended :)

Google Icon Heather Hudgins 5/26/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolutely fabulous experience!! Justin was great to work with and we are very thrilled with our new mattress!!!!!!

Google Icon Mallory Gonzales 5/12/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Ben Snodgrass 6/24/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I went to Cloud 9 to perform a service, while I was there, I asked about their mattresses. They spent a lot of time with me, listening to me and about an hour and a half of trying out different ones I decided to purchase a Sterns and Foster mattress. The only problem was It wouldn't fit in my box truck and I lived about and hour and a half away. It just so happened that Justin was headed my way on Friday (2 days later) and he volunteered to deliver it to me. I was floored. That was Awesome customer service. I have slept on the new bed twice and it is so nice. Thanks guys!!

Google Icon Ty Conine 5/6/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I read the reviews of Cloud 9 when I was ready to buy a mattress recently. The reviews were wonderful so that's where I shopped. Everything I had read in the reviews was absolutely true. Justin went above and beyond to help me find the best mattress for my needs and then get it delivered to me as promptly as possible. When the regular delivery guys had a problem delivering the mattress when scheduled, Justin loaded it on a truck and brought it himself. The mattress is awesome. Great price! Great service!

Google Icon dollie havens 4/27/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon john hernandez 4/17/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Cloud 9 Mattress Outlet customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Cloud 9 Mattress Outlet.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Cloud 9 Mattress Outlet